Stitchin’ & Bitchin’


I friends – I know I’ve been gone so long. I hadn’t realized and then it all hit me THAT I MISS YOU SO MUCH.

So I have a punch of half written posts that I promise to put up sooner than later. PROMISE.

In the meantime come see me this SUNDAY SUNDAY SUNDAY at Flamingo Vintage in Los Angeles, CA!

Snarky Cross Stitch | Bittersweet Susie

Christ on a cracker I hope I finish all that sewing on time.

Info for the party:

Party at Flamingo Vintage on Sunday, April 6th, and you’re invited!

Come check out all the new fantastic merchandise that we have in the shop! There will be a trunk show for Charmsies hair accessories and we’ll be doing demos all afternoon.

We will also be celebrating our new collection of modern brands such as Harper Ave, Snarky Cross-Stitch by Bittersweet Susie, clothing by JOA Los Angeles, clutches by MeDusa, candles by Ilume and much more.

Join us for cocktails, sweets and the musical stylings of Pat and Jeff!
1pm-5pm

548 South Spring Street, Downtown Los Angeles Unit 113 (entrance on 6th St.)

I also have a couple PATTERNS to give away! FIRST TIME EVER!

PLEASE come see me! I need a hug – or five!  

Oh Thanks FRIEND!

