VLV17 – Photos Round 2

Hi new friends!

Yesterday was the BIGGEST day I have ever had on my blog! Thanks for stopping by – you made my week (year, month, what HAVE you)

Here is the final installment of my VIVA photos (here is round 1) and in appreciation for you taking your time to look over here I am giving away a print of your choice. You do not have to take a print of a STRANGER – I have more arty farty things to choose from over at my photo site susiedelaney.com.

To throw your hat in the drawing just subscribe to my little blog over there on the right —> (somewhere on the right anyways)

All new subscriber names from now until next Wednesday will be thrown in a hat and I will make my DAD choose. I will contact you and you can pic what photo you would like. I will still like you if you DON’T SUBSCRIBE, I am just not gonna give you a present.

Here are the photos – have I told you how much I like you?

Please come back and see me – and don’t forget to subscribe to enter my contest!

Recognize some of these friends? Go give them a visit too!

http://www.therockabillysocialite.com

NicCoCoCreations

Charles Phoenix

7 thoughts on “VLV17 – Photos Round 2

  1. Pingback: The Most Wonderful Time of the YEAR – VIVA | Bitter Sweet Susie

Oh Thanks FRIEND!

