I MADE THIS – an ehow.com Tutorial

FRIENDS!

I have some exciting news!  I have my first craft tutorial up on the ehow.com website. EXCITING!

I made a sun print tote bag with DINOSAURS using Inkodye.

It was fun and easy and everyone should make one and send me photos of your projects at bittersweetsusie8@gmail.com

– I would LOVE to see your projects.

So go on – check it out! Tell them Susie sent ya!

Bittersweet Susie | Sun Print Tote - Inkodye | Ehow.com

Sun Print Tote with Inkodye – ehow.com

 

 

HOMEWORK

• use this tutorial and SEND ME YOUR RESULTS at bittersweetsusie8@gmail.com – I AM NOT EVEN KIDDING!

One thought on “I MADE THIS – an ehow.com Tutorial

Oh Thanks FRIEND!

