Get Crafty – Gum-ball Machine Jewelry Tutorial

Hi friends and others! I have no idea what day it is. It is too hot. I will also complain bitterly as soon as the temp drops below 65 so have that to look forward to.

I am often trying to find ways to use up my hoarded art supplies. See examples here. No matter how many new ways I find to make my crap into something else more crap just piles up. What is a girl to do? MAKE EVEN MORE CRAFTS WITH ALL THE CRAP.

Bittersweet Susie | Gum-ball Machine Jewelry| Ehow

In honor of this never-ending mountain of crap I have a new craft tutorial for you! Gum-ball machine jewelry!

Have you ever seen one funny toy in one of those machines in the front of a store you just HAD to have. A dragon glitter tattoo? Tiny handcuffs? A replica of a surf you swore you had as a kid?

I always have tiny erasers shaped like food, old McDonald’s toys, random party favors. Junk right? Well, it is your lucky day! I am going to teach you to make magical fancy jewelry with it! My generous spirit continues.

Bittersweet Susie | Gum-ball Machine Jewelry| Ehow

Sooooo Fancy! Go make yours.

Bittersweet Susie | Gum-ball Machine Jewelry| Ehow

Homework

• What are some items you have hoarded to make something with?

Oh Thanks FRIEND!

