Balls

Hey there! I made you some balls!

RUM BALLS!

These are easy, no bake and TOTALLY full of booze. A win on all fronts.

Rum Balls | Ehow | Bittersweet Susie

I photographed a cooking tutorial for EHOW – it is never too early to start planning your holiday baking.

Rum Balls | Ehow | Bittersweet Susie

Yes, actually it is too damn early but you can bookmark it for later.

Rum Balls | Ehow | Bittersweet Susie

Homework:

• What are your favorite holiday cooking recipes?

• Are you willing to share this recipe?

• Will you still like me if I eat the last cookie?



4 thoughts on “Balls

  1. Those look really good.
    1. Mexican wedding cookies, peanut butter cookies, and pecan pie from an 1898 recipe I like that one because it’s not the really corn syrup-y pie everyone makes.
    2. Yes, certainly. I never saw the point in hoarding recipes. (The pie’s posted.)
    3. Someone has to eat it, otherwise it goes to waste. 😀

    Like

  2. Those look so good! Nothing like thinking about Christmas cookies when it’s 95 degrees out! Seriously, though…I think I could make these vegan and gluten-free very easily 🙂

    Like

Oh Thanks FRIEND!

